Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jennifer miranowic

jennifer miranowic

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer miranowic
"Shelly was very thorough and professional during the quote process. Very friendly and upbeat."
Profile photo of Sana Allan

Sana Allan

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sana Allan
"Nancy is one of the best agent with the greatest customer service & professionalism She’s very nice and helpful and a beautiful smile"
Profile photo of Em Rappisi

Em Rappisi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Em Rappisi
"Nick has demonstrated exceptional expertise, providing invaluable assistance and guidance throughout this process. His dedication to understanding your needs and crafting tailored insurance solutions made him an invaluable ally in securing optimal coverage!"
Profile photo of Karen Rockafellow

Karen Rockafellow

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rockafellow
"Nick was so helpful and patient with all of my questions and concerns. Thank you, Nick!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Guthrie

Kelsey Guthrie

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Guthrie
"Nick was fantastic ! I needed to have my insurance adjusted and he took the time to understand my situation and help find the best solution. Absolutely recommend !!"
Profile photo of christina cross

christina cross

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina cross
"We had a wonderful experience dealing with Shelly-- I mean, she made it so easy when my previous homeowner's insurance was a complete and total disaster. She's ahead of the game because when I simply called her back to complete the transition, she said she'd already done everything for us...what a relief!!! Nice personalities at their office, judging from when I initially called. Only thing is, I wish I called here sooner. Thanks again - Luz & Michelle"
Profile photo of Shoumo Ganguly

Shoumo Ganguly

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoumo Ganguly
"I reached out to Nick when my earlier insurance carrier hiked up the premium by 320% Nick showed very high levels of empathy and went into the weeds with me. I was able to figure out factors that would increase my premium and at what point I could expect the rates to go down. He gave me some quotes which were way lower than what my then existing carrier was charging. I was happy to switch to State Farm because of the guidance provided by Nick. There were some hiccups in the transition and some inefficiencies in the process, but those were beyond Nick's control. Given my experience with him, I would totally recommend Nick to my friends, acquaintances, and family to him - whether they are happy with State Farm is another issue :-) This review is meant to be an endorsement of my experience with Nick Karras :-)"
Profile photo of Michael Sean

Michael Sean

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sean
"The Best, easiest and most affordable Renters insurance policy done by Rochelle. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad Oldham

Brad Oldham

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Oldham
"Nick has been our insurance agent for the last several years and has been really great to work with. Super friendly with a great attitude. Gets back to us in an incredibly timely fashion and always very helpful with advice. Would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of james blackford

james blackford

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james blackford
"Best insurance team"
Profile photo of Beth McCraney

Beth McCraney

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth McCraney
"Shelley is so friendly and knowledgeable! She was very helpful and addressed all of our questions and concerns in detail. She helped us get a great deal on auto insurance. I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Lauren Dinnebeil

Lauren Dinnebeil

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dinnebeil
"I worked with Nick to get home & flood insurance and he was very responsive and thorough. With this being my first time purchasing a home and insurance, I really appreciated his patience and the time he took to explain everything in detail. Thank you very much, Nick!!"
Profile photo of Kavitha Ramakrishnan

Kavitha Ramakrishnan

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kavitha Ramakrishnan
"I worked with Nancy to get my home & auto insurance; she was available anytime i had questions and responded super fast with the best plan that would suit my budget"
Profile photo of Carol R.

Carol R.

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol R.
"I am very pleased with this insurance agency. Nick and Shelly are always available on the phone to answer all of my questions, in a professional and courteous manner. I have been a happy costumer for years and will continue with their services. I will definitely recommended them."
Profile photo of Kathy Mellish

Kathy Mellish

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mellish
"Nancy was very informative and helpful in obtaining rental insurance for me that my complex now requires. I would give her 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Fabricia Bueno

Fabricia Bueno

October 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Fabricia Bueno
"IT'S OK. Just asked about the financial bank. No longer in business."
Profile photo of Maribel Ottenwalder

Maribel Ottenwalder

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Ottenwalder
"Nancy Maldonado is the best. She’s professional at what she does, very helpful, and honest. She’s always available to help me out and make me feel comfortable talking to her. If I can give her more than 5 Stars I will."
Profile photo of Martina Ducret

Martina Ducret

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Ducret
"I'd highly recommend Shelly to anybody looking for auto or home insurance. She helped me bundle both and get an amazing discount! Thank you Shelly for all your help!"
Profile photo of Efrat S

Efrat S

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Efrat S
"Listens, Quick, Easy... Cheaper insurance from a top ten insurer! Nancy Maldonado was receptive and attentive. Good service!"
Profile photo of Kathy D

Kathy D

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy D
"Shelly was great - thanks for saving me big bucks. :D"
Profile photo of Roger Cruz

Roger Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Cruz
"I was very pleased with the service and the experience with Shelly today getting my auto and renter’s insurance . I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance . She made the process look nice and easy . I’m very thankful ."
Profile photo of Joe Bukofsky

Joe Bukofsky

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bukofsky
"Called this agent and Shelly took care of me today to get Auto and Home policy. It was a smooth transition to change over cause of her professional ability. To set up payments and all other related issues. A BIG Thanks to Shelly 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Richard LoCicero

Richard LoCicero

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard LoCicero
"Nick and his team are always there to help our family with our insurance needs. His team is excellent and always willing to lend a hand. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Life Monuments

Life Monuments

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Life Monuments
"I have been insured with Nick Karras since I moved here from Lincoln Nebraska in 2000. He has always been honest and has gone above and beyond for all our insurance needs. He has watched my youngest kids grown up and now on their own. Very personable and always there when you need him!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rubin

Michelle Rubin

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rubin
"Stellar customer service. Called for a quote and Shelly was personable and attentive. I would recommend simply based on my experience."