Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Karras

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Karras

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maribel Ottenwalder

Maribel Ottenwalder

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Maldonado is the best. She’s professional at what she does, very helpful, and honest. She’s always available to help me out and make me feel comfortable talking to her. If I can give her more than 5 Stars I will."
Profile photo of Martina Ducret

Martina Ducret

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd highly recommend Shelly to anybody looking for auto or home insurance. She helped me bundle both and get an amazing discount! Thank you Shelly for all your help!"
Profile photo of Efrat S

Efrat S

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listens, Quick, Easy... Cheaper insurance from a top ten insurer! Nancy Maldonado was receptive and attentive. Good service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Dabareiner

Kathy Dabareiner

February 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Shelly was great - thanks for saving me big bucks. :D"
Profile photo of Roger Cruz

Roger Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service and the experience with Shelly today getting my auto and renter’s insurance . I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance . She made the process look nice and easy . I’m very thankful ."
Profile photo of Joe Bukofsky

Joe Bukofsky

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called this agent and Shelly took care of me today to get Auto and Home policy. It was a smooth transition to change over cause of her professional ability. To set up payments and all other related issues. A BIG Thanks to Shelly 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Richard LoCicero

Richard LoCicero

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are always there to help our family with our insurance needs. His team is excellent and always willing to lend a hand. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Life Monuments

Life Monuments

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Rubin

Michelle Rubin

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service. Called for a quote and Shelly was personable and attentive. I would recommend simply based on my experience."
Profile photo of Mary O'Sullivan

Mary O'Sullivan

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very responsive to phone calls , answering questions and providing solutions. It is very nice to be able to speak with live person"
Profile photo of Lauren Barnikow

Lauren Barnikow

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been researching home and auto policy quotes and my experience speaking with Shelly was excellent. Shelly is knowledgeable and personable and I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Stanco

Jennifer Stanco

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nick Karras and his team . They have helped my family with all of our insurance needs. Nick is always helpful - quick to respond to emails or calls and it also didn’t hurt that he saved us some money! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Janice Barnikow

Janice Barnikow

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office is very friendly spoke with Shelly who very helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance business. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Christine Zimmer

Christine Zimmer

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and spoke with Shelly. She was professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Suzan Kelleher

Suzan Kelleher

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly is very professional, friendly and ready to answer any questions. I have auto and homeowners with State Farm and am quite satisfied. Suzan Kelleher"
Profile photo of Robin Goodrich

Robin Goodrich

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly has always been very helpful. Very informative and professional!"
Profile photo of Midget R3d flatpup946449_?!? (Midget)

Midget R3d flatpup946449_?!? (Midget)

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly helped me and gave great service!!!"
Profile photo of Tye & Wendy Magloire

Tye & Wendy Magloire

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area from another state. Rochelle was absolutely phenomenal when taking care of my auto and life insurance. Thank you for the amazing customer service and warm welcome. I am happy to join the NJ family."
Profile photo of Ruth Perez

Ruth Perez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s been really great to work with Mrs. Shelly McNulty on my home, auto insurance, and life insurance. She takes great care of me and my husband when we needed, Great asset for State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of karina gafiatullin

karina gafiatullin

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Al Cabrera

Al Cabrera

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I walk in there the ladies are all smiles and very welcoming . Never had a bad experience yet. Wish all businesses were like that"
Profile photo of Anna Cristobal

Anna Cristobal

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Shelly to get an insurance quote and she was very helpful & knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I could hear her smiling on the phone!! Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Scott Monti

Scott Monti

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Montemurro

Chris Montemurro

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has been our agent for many years. He is always Honorable, honest responsive and a true professional. He deeply cares and always looking out for our best interests."
Profile photo of Sharon Thurman

Sharon Thurman

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time we've been to his new location. Climbing the stairs to the second floor is a light work out, but other than that, everything is the same: knowledgeable, personable and helpful staff currently following COVID guidelines to keep everyone safe."